New pictures and new albums on my Flickr account

New pictures and new albums on my Flickr account

I’ve started out my dream of a year of stitching and stitching posts by updating my Flickr albums with as many photos as I can find missing. There all rather short on details and/or descriptions, but it’s all about the pictures anyway, right?

I’ve also updated the links in the sidebar to reflect the new albums and add in some old ones.

Actual posts for my 2015 (and one 2014) finishes will hopefully show up before too long.

New albums for finished projects: 2014 Fantasy Calendar, Box of Delights, A Good Marriage and Olde Irish Blessing

New album for current project: Animal Tree

New photos added to albums: So Many Books, So Little Time, Illuminated Medieval Sampler, Dawn Star, Defender of the Kingdom, Autumn Queen, Aurora Castle and Book of Ink Circles

